The El Dorado Chapter of Trout Unlimited is managed by the following Board of Directors:

President- Vacant
Vice President- Vacant
Secretary- Vacant
Treasurer- Jann Williams
Directors at Large- C. P. Johnston, Stanley Backlund, Bruce Butler, John Sikora

E-Mail communication with the Board is through "This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it."
US Mail should be addressed to El Dorado TU, PO Box 1605, Placerville, CA 95667